Established 1976

Need an Engineer? Browse our shop

call us

01553 772935

or email us

sales@klsonline.co.uk

Scroll down to learn more about KLS (UK) Ltd.

WHAT WE DO


NEED AN ENGINEER?

If you need an engineer to attend to your site, please click the button below:

Request an engineer

SERVICING

You have invested in your commercial catering equipment, your kitchen and your product; let KLS (UK) Ltd. help you keep them in full efficient working order. From simple "one-off" repairs to full service provision and maintenance agreement cover. Click to learn more

BREAKDOWNS

Our engineers are on hand to carry out both repairs, routine servicing and maintenance. We minimise unexpected inconvenient breakdowns and ensure all your equipment is working to its maximum efficiency saving you both gas and electric. Click to learn more

CLEANING

KLS (UK) Ltd. runs a team of In House Professional Steam Cleaning operatives, using the latest equipment and techniques to ensure your Extraction Systems run to their maximum Efficiency and Safety. Click to learn more

SUPPLY

KLS (UK) Ltd. are main distributors for most major brands of Commercial Catering Equipment & Refrigeration from the Combination Ovens, Convection Ovens, Microwaves, Atmospheric Steamers, Dishwashers, Glasswashers, Icemakers, Refrigerators, Freezers, Ice Makers and many more...

DESIGN

Our highly experienced sales and design staff are able to put together detailed plans for both your new kitchen or to make the most of your existing facility using the various latest CAD design software to allow you to fully visualise your kitchen before a screwdriver is even lifted. Click to learn more

...

Rob Kitchingman

Service Manager

rob@klsonline.co.uk


...

Kim Kitchingman

Office Manager

sales@klsonline.co.uk


...

Helen Tucker

Credit Control

helen@klsonline.co.uk


...

Faye Langford

Service Administrator

faye@klsonline.co.uk


...

Debs Stevens

Sales Ledger Clerk

debs@klsonline.co.uk


...

Darren Griffin

IT, Web & Marketing

darren@klsonline.co.uk


...

Hayley Rushbrook

Accounts Assistant Clerk

hayley@klsonline.co.uk


...

Sean Longworth

Service Engineer

sales@klsonline.co.uk


...

James Crowe

Service Engineer

rob@klsonline.co.uk


...

Dan Mills

Service Engineer

dan@klsonline.co.uk


...

Gary Brzeczek

Service Engineer

gary@klsonline.co.uk


...

James Langford

Steam Clean Engineer

sales@klsonline.co.uk


...

Josh Lake

Steam Clean Engineer

sales@klsonline.co.uk


CONTACT US


VISIT US

KLS (UK) LTD
22-23 Austin Fields
King's Lynn
Norfolk
PE30 1PH

CALL US

King's Lynn
Tel: 01553 772935
Fax: 01553 769118
Cambridge
Tel: 01223 315045
Norwich
Tel: 01603 766090
Peterborough
Tel: 01733 313554

CALLBACK

Simply fill out this form and one of the team will call you back within minutes.

OUR PARTNERS


...
...
...
...

...
...
...
...